Welcome!

Welcome to The Lord legacy. From the start, I intended to play by Pinstars original rules with the only change that I allow CAS sims to be a part of the family. And, with the addition of the Storytelling optional rule. However, as the story progressed it grew on me and from generatio 3 (or somewhere in the second generation) I realized it was the storytelling, rather that the gameplay that interested me the most. Today I don’t follow any particular rules, instead I focus on the story behind the characters.

Click here to start reading from the start. Although, I would suggest you start reading at Generation 3 if you want to read the story as a true story, because that is when I really start focusing on telling it. And from that generation it just gets better and better. πŸ˜‰

About FruHurricane

25 year old gamer girl from Sweden who enjoys a sweet fiance, a sweet pug, The Sims and various other games. Officially classified as a geek.
This entry was posted in Author's notes. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Welcome!

  1. burlusconidynasty says:

    Really liking what I’ve read of this so far!

  2. aussiesimmer says:

    hey ive got a legacy starting, could you please check it out? http://theburgesslegacy.wordpress.com

  3. elizabeth says:

    Hi, I’ve just started reading this, and I love it so far! I will definitely add you to my blogroll. I’m also wondering: what did you use to make your banner? It looks great! πŸ™‚
    -Elizabeth

  4. I love your legacy, and it’s totally going on my blogroll. (: Have a great day!

  5. yimiki says:

    Totally going to read this from the beginning, as soon as the fall holiday starts over here! ^^

  6. sha'tashari says:

    I am enjoying your stories and reading second gen currently. I was thinking of trying a story myself, but where to start? I have all CAS characters and five worlds that I have created. Maybe a newpaper presentation instead of storybook? This is too much fun, seriously.

Leave a Reply

